Tags

, ,

Uk Indecent Proposals HD

Uk Indecent Proposals HD


8. Include at least one testimonial. Testimonials remain one of the most effective sales weapons and you need to incorporate them into your proposals. I like to add these in my P.S. after my signature although I know people who include several testimonials throughout their proposals.

6. Avoid the word “I” or “we”. The more times these two words show up in your proposal the more evident it appears that the proposal is about you, not about your prospect or their business or company. This also includes mentioning your company name. Keep your proposal focused on your prospect and use the word “you”.

2. Address their situation early. An approach that I have found very effective is to begin with a one paragraph summary of my prospect’s situation followed by the key objectives they want to achieve. This demonstrates that you have a good understanding of your prospect’s problems and concerns. I like to state the objectives in bullet-point form because it is easier to read and absorb.

4. Avoid corporate-speak or marketing mumbo-jumbo. The best proposals are written in plain, easy-to-understand language. Many sales people (and marketing departments) think that it is important to use ten dollar words when a simple word would suffice. Never, ever use terminology that might be difficult to understand. Although this is a simple concept, too many sales people include wording or technical information that just isn’t necessary. I learned this lesson when I submitted my first proposal many years ago. After earning the business I asked my client why they chose me and she said, “Your

10. End with a call to action. I used to close my proposals with, “If you require any additional information please feel free to contact me.” Boring! Tell the prospect what you want them to do next. By the way, the next steps should ALWAYS be discussed BEFORE you write your proposal.